Bookmark and Share

Trip departures by: Date Trip Name

Yosemite 1-Day Getaway

Yosemite National Park Bus Tours - Yosemite Valley

Yosemite National Park 2-Day  Adventure Map - Green Tortoise

Click to enlarge [+]

Yosemite 1-Day 2014 Departures (1-Day):

Round Trip from San Francisco:

  • Mon, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 1
  • Mon, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 8
  • Mon, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 15
  • Fri, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 19
  • Mon, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 22
  • Mon, Jul 28 - Tue, Jul 29
  • Fri, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 2 Sold Out!
  • Mon, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 5 Sold Out!
  • Mon, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 12
  • Fri, Aug 15 - Sat, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 19
  • Mon, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 2
  • Mon, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 9
  • Mon, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 23

Yosemite 1-Day 2015 Departures (1-Day):

Round Trip from San Francisco:

  • Fri, Apr 17 - Sat, Apr 18
  • Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 2
  • Mon, May 25 - Tue, May 26
  • Mon, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 6
  • Mon, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 9
  • Mon, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 23
  • Mon, Jun 29 - Tue, Jun 30
  • Mon, Jul 6 - Tue, Jul 7
  • Mon, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 21
  • Fri, Jul 24 - Sat, Jul 25
  • Mon, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 28
  • Fri, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 1
  • Mon, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 4
  • Mon, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 15
  • Mon, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 25
  • Mon, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 8
  • Mon, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 28 - Tue, Sep 29

Frequent Crawler Program

Join the Frequent Crawler Club today!

Yosemite National Park - 1 Day /1 Night

See the beauty and experience the majesty of California's Yosemite National Park - one of America's greatest National Parks!

Designed especially for the traveler with limited time, this trip starts with an overnight drive which will allow you to take advantage of a full day in Yosemite Valley the following day, and includes breakfast and lunch.

Yosemite Valley is comprised of lush woodlands sustained by the Merced River contrast the sheer granite cliffs that make Yosemite world famous. The park ranges from 600 - 4000 meters (2,000 - 13,000 feet) above sea level, and boasts some of the greatest waterfalls on earth. The astounding geological features of the park, the magnificent greenery, the areas rich Native American history in the abundant wildlife will fill you with amazement and wonder!

Breathe in the fresh air and take a leisurely walk through the forest on the way to the Ansel Adams Gallery and Yosemite Museum, or take a peek inside the famous Awahnee Hotel. Walk up to Columbia point for great views of Half Dome, or hike to the top of one of the many waterfalls that plunge into the valley. Later, bask in the glow of the setting sun and take a refreshing dip in the Merced before departing this wondrous land.

This overnight 1-day adventure will get you back to San Francisco in the evening via bus connections* from Yosemite Lodge to the Ferry Building in San Francisco.

*Yarts/Amtrak connection bus included in trip fare.

I'm ready to make a reservation!

Have you been on this trip? Please tell us what you thought.

Top